We'd like to keep Spreaker up 100% of the time. When that doesn't happen, we write about it here.

Website So far so good
Api So far so good
Streaming So far so good
Mobile apps So far so good

26 April 2016

08:00 CEST

Spreaker under maintenance

April 26th - Announcement

Tomorrow, April 27th at 6:00 UTC (8 AM CEST, April 26th at 10 PM Pacific Time), Spreaker will be in maintenance mode for up to 15 minutes to upgrade our database servers.

We’ll both increase the server CPU and SDD drives throughput in order to better handle increasing traffic.

April 27th - Maintenance

UPDATE at 6.00 AM UTC: Spreaker is going to be under maintenance for up to 15 minutes.

UPDATE at 6.15 AM UTC: maintenance has been completed and Spreaker is now fully working. Maintenance lasted 8 minutes. We’re now monitoring the system and running some secondary operations that will last few more hours, without affecting the service.

UPDATE at 6.47 AM UTC: most of the secondary operations have been completed. We’ll keep going on monitoring system health and performances. No more updates will be published, until the system works as expected. Thank you for your patience.

Looking for help?

If you need any assistance, please contact us via our customer support service or drop us an email.