We'd like to keep Spreaker up 100% of the time. When that doesn't happen, we write about it here.

Website So far so good
Api So far so good
Streaming So far so good
Mobile apps So far so good

12 July 2016

09:00 CEST

Planned database maintenance

July 12th - Announcement

Tomorrow, July 13th at 7:00 UTC (9 AM CEST, July 13th at 12 AM Pacific Time), Spreaker will be subject to maintenance for up to 15 minutes to migrate one of our database servers. This is required to avoid downtime or services disruption in the upcoming days.

While our core services will keep working without issues, you might still experience short and temporary disruptions.

UPDATE at 7.30 AM UTC: Maintenance successfully completed

Looking for help?

If you need any assistance, please contact us via our customer support service or drop us an email.