We'd like to keep Spreaker up 100% of the time. When that doesn't happen, we write about it here.

Website So far so good
Api So far so good
Streaming So far so good
Mobile apps So far so good

09 April 2018

09:30 CEST

Planned database maintenance

Wednesday, April 11th at 7:30 am UTC (9:30 am CEST, 12:30 am PST), Spreaker will be subject to maintenance for up to 5 minutes to migrate one of our database servers. We’ll keep this page updated during the maintenance window.

Looking for help?

If you need any assistance, please contact us via our customer support service or drop us an email.